Beyries – Encounter (Bonsound)

Chilly Gonzales – A Very Chilly Christmas

Dizzy – Basement Covers EP (Royal Mountain Records and Communion Records)

Ekelle – Hood Pop

Gaspard Eden – Soft Power (Coyote Records)

Intervals – Circadian

Madisyn Whajne – Save Our Hearts

Manny Blu – New Ink

Neon Dreams – The Happiness of Tomorrow (Warner)

Terra Spencer – Chasing Rabbits

The Blaze Velluto Collection – We Are Sunshine

The Darcys – Fear & Loneliness (Warner)

Uschi Tala – Between the Veil

Villages – Upon the Horizon, (Sonic Records)

Yukon Blonde – Vindicator (Dine Alone)