Bernard Adamus – C’qui nous reste du Texas (Grosse Boîte)

David Cruz – S/T (indie)

David Kaufman – Second Promise (indie)

Doomsquad – Let Yourself Be Seen (Royal Mountain Records)

Greys – Age Hasn’t Spoiled You (Carpark)

Haviah Mighty – 13TH Floor (indie)

Kalya Ramu – Living in a Dream (indie)

Leanne Hoffman – What Remains (Venue Records)

Lydia Ainsworth – Phantom Forest (indie)

Lydia Persaud – Let Me Show You (Next Door Records)

Mac DeMarco – Here Comes The Cowboy (Mac’s Record Label / Royal Mountain Records)

Pottery – No. 1 (Royal Mountain Records)

Reno McCarthy – Counterglow (indie)

Snotty Nose Rez Kids – Trapline

SonReal – the Aaron LP (Black Box Music)

Tanika Charles – The Gumption (indie)


Trevor Sloan – Cicada Songs (Independent)