Velvet Code – Dreamer (indie)

My Father’s Son – The Greatest Thaw (indie)

Badge Époque Ensemble – Badge Époque Ensemble (Telephone Explosion)

Ensign Broderick – Bloodmyth (Six Shooter)

Ghost Caravan – In The Hours Between Day And Night (the Confidence Emperors)

Hollerado – Retaliation Vacation (Royal Mountain)

JoJo Worthington – TCYK (The Company You Keep) (indie)

Kuri – No Village (Nevado Music)

Skye Wallace – Skye Wallace (indie)

The Northern Pikes – Forest of Love (Universal Music Canada)

Valley – MAYBE: Side B (UMC)

Winona Forever – Feel Good (indie)