Mike Murley – Taking Flight (indie)

Basement Revolver – Wax and Digital EP

Blaine Sharp – Wanderlust (indie)

Common Holly – When I say to you Black Lightning (Royal Mountain Records/Barsuk)

Corridor – Junior (Bonsound)

Dan McCarthy – City Abstract (Origin Records)

Dan Pitt Trio – Fundamentally Flawed (indie)

Dead Soft – Big Blue (Arts & Crafts)

Dylan Perkons – The Healing Day

Jacques Greene – Dawn Chorus (Arts & Crafts)

Patrick Watson – Wave (Secret City Records)

Siobhan Sloane-Seale – One Of My Friends

Sorry Girls – Deborah (Arbutus Records)

Tertio – La mince ligne (MCM Records)

Walrus – Cool To Who (Outside Music)

Zachary Lucky – Midwestern (indie)

Bruce Cockburn – Crowing Ignites (True North Records)

Jessica Rhaye – Just Like A Woman: Songs of Bob Dylan