Alexandria Maillot – Benevolence

BRKN LOVE – S/T (Spinefarm Records)

Dan Edmonds – Softie

Delaney Jane – Dirty Pretty Things

Heather Valley – Desert Message

J.S. Williams – From A Plane

Jocelyn Alice – The Dark (indie)

Kyp Harness – You Can Walk On Water (indie)

Leonard Cohen – Thanks For The Dance (Sony)

Luke Lalonde – The Perpetual Optimist (Paper Bag Records/ Warp Publishing)

Marshall Burns – Dogs & Booze

Sarah Jane Scouten – Confessions (Light Organ Records)