Dean Brody – Boys

Patient Hands – There Are No Graves Here

Anne Murray – The Ultimate Christmas Collection (UMC)

The Aubrey Wilson Quartet – Honeysuckle Rose

Badge Époque Ensemble – Self Help (Telephone Explosion Records)

Bearings – Hello, It’s You (Pure Noise Records)

Blinker The Star – Juvenile Universe

Larnell Lewis – Relive the Moment

Mike Edel – En Masse (Pennant)

Partner – Never Give Up (You’ve Changed Records)

Robert Connely Farr – Country Supper

Samantha Martin & Delta Sugar – The Reckless One (Gypsy Soul Records)

Savannah Ré – Opia (UMC)

Tomato/Tomato – It’ll Come Around

Uptown Boyband – Club UBB